VIRTUAL INFO SESSIONS

MEET TEACHERS AND STAFF  |  START ENROLLMENT

View Dates & Times

Meet faculty and staff, get your questions answered, and learn more about Valor

Join our Valor Preparatory Virtual Info Sessions – we’re excited to meet you! There will be staff readily available to answer your questions so you can learn more about Valor.

Virtual Info Session Times & Dates

Tuesday, June 23

12 p.m.

Join Info Session

Thursday, June 25

7 p.m.

Join Info Session

Monday, June 29

12 p.m.

Join Info Session

Wednesday, July 1

10 a.m.

Join Info Session

Thursday, July 2

6 p.m.

Join Info Session

Tuesday, July 7

12 p.m.

Join Info Session

Wednesday, July 8

10 a.m.

Join Info Session

Thursday, July 9

7 p.m.

Join Info Session

Monday, July 13

12 p.m.

Join Info Session

Wednesday, July 15

10 a.m.

Join Info Session

Tuesday, July 21

12 p.m.

Join Info Session

Wednesday, July 22

10 a.m.

Join Info Session

Thursday, July 23

7 p.m.

Join Info Session

Monday, July 27

12 p.m.

Join Info Session

Wednesday, July 28

10 a.m.

Join Info Session