Staff & Teachers

Staff

Dan Mahlandt

Principal
dan.mahlandt@valoraz.org

CandiceDavis

Candice Davis

Vice Principal
candice.davis@valoraz.org

user photo pending

Marcy Dube

Operations Manager
marcy.dube@valoraz.org

Brenda Feliciano

Registrar
brenda.feliciano@valoraz.org

Teachers

Maria Apigo

Middle School Math Teacher
maria.apigo@valoraz.org

user photo pending

Camryn Curtis

English Teacher
camryn.curtis@valoraz.org

user photo pending

Lyric Hodge

High School Math Teacher
lyric.hodge@valoraz.org

Dion Gordon

Social Studies Teacher
dion.gordon@valoraz.org

Marissa Bachler

Science Teacher
marissa.bachler@valoraz.org

In accordance with A.R.S 15-183, resumes are available for viewing at the school upon request.